Queer Disposition

Photography: Glenn Prasetya / @glennprasetya.photography Fashion Stylist: Imelda Untoro / @imeldaimel Makeup & Hair: Johanna Tania / @johanna_tania5 Model: Natasha Egorova @ WYNN Models / @_natalia_egorova_ from @wynnmodels Retoucher: Nugroho Adi / @adi.dudedo Production of Studio47 / @studio47id Location: Tamblingan Lake, Bali

Domina

Creative Director & Stylist: Andres Morenov @andresmorenov Photographer: Daniel Lopez @pic.dann Makeup artist: Alejandra Ascencio @byalejandraascencio Hair stylist: Adrian Galvez @adrian_gama Model: Sarah Cano @sarahcanoo for Et Models @et_model_management

Lena

Photographer: Philip Veitch @veitch.photography Model: Lena-Marie Zochmeister @lena_eiram @nevsmodels Make-up: Phoebe Taylor @phoebetaylormakeup Hair: Jamie Benny @jaybenzhair @hareandbone Wardrobe: @zara

Sir Fredrik

  Photographer: PA Nilsson Photography, @panilssonphotography Stylist: Ninorta Malke, www.ninortamalke.com MUA: Pollys Artistry – www.pollysartistry.com Hair and Beard: Rusty Rascals – www.rustyrascals.com All clothes and shoes: Boggi – www. boggi.com Model: Fredrik Jangendal @classylegend69